GRAYDON SHEPPARD - BIO
Home
CV

I was trained as a photographer before becoming a writer/director. That's me as the girl in the Shit Girls Say web series, which I also directed and co-wrote with my dreamy boyfriend Kyle Humphrey. I'm from Toronto and am based in Los Angeles.

Email me anytime, darling: info@graydonsheppard.com

For television, film, and performance inquiries please contact:

CAA (USA)
Rachel Rusch
rrusch@caa.com
+1 (424) 288 2000

VANGUARDE (CANADA)
Tina Horwitz
tina@vanguardeartists.com
+1 (416) 972 9542

For commercials and music videos:

THE DIRECTORS BUREAU (USA)
Lisa Margulis
lisa@thedirectorsbureau.com
+1 (323) 465 5299

SOFT CITIZEN (CANADA)
Ashley Monaghan
ashley@softcitizen.com
+1 (416) 366 9849

WANDA (UK & FRANCE)
Anna Ryabtsun
anna.ryabtsun@wanda.net
+44 (0) 20 7287 4167

ICONOCLAST (GERMANY)
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
+49 (30) 2332422-0